Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffanie McGee

Tiffanie McGee

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffanie McGee
"Haeleh is amazingly helpful, always happy and bubbly, and a joyous person to talk to! Thank you!"
Profile photo of destiny adams

destiny adams

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by destiny adams
"Always understanding and willing to work with you! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Darcus Samons

Darcus Samons

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcus Samons
"These are absolutely amazing people at this office, always there to help you always there with the right answers they do go above and beyond"
Profile photo of Kathy Vaughn

Kathy Vaughn

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Vaughn
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great customer service experience!"
Profile photo of Big Boston

Big Boston

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Big Boston
"Ladies in the office are wonderful and professional. Kindly assisted me in my claim and helped guide me through all the steps."
Profile photo of Lisa Keyser

Lisa Keyser

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Keyser
"Over the nine years I’ve been with this branch they have always helped me out with every problem, Life has thrown me even when I call On Friday at 4:45. They are still kind and compassionate!"
Profile photo of Nita Lentz

Nita Lentz

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nita Lentz
"The staff is always super friendly and beyond helpful and work to get me the best rate at all times highly recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of dee banks

dee banks

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dee banks
"Had State Farm (Joe) for over 15 years, always been cool and professional with me, and quick to help you get insurance papers sent over to dealers before you off the phone, especially Bridget and the whole teams is cool and down to earth"
Profile photo of Douglas Austin

Douglas Austin

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Austin
"Amazing staff!! Bridget is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Kim Heibel

Kim Heibel

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Heibel
"We have been with Joe's office for over 8 years now. We have never had anything other than a great experience. We had Allstate and then AAA and what a hot mess each were. I personally, usually deal with Bridget. She's not only polite, but very, very helpful and understanding. Joe has helped us find the right plans, etc. For us at our yearly reviews. My husband and I could not be more happy. Thank you, Joe! And of course Bridget! Kim and Gary King ( sorry my google says heibel, I remarried and cannot figure out how to fix it!)"
Profile photo of James Bullinger

James Bullinger

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bullinger
"We have been clients of Joe for apx. 25 years. In that time, we’ve found both Joe and his entire staff to be nothing less than excellent. They are always personable while remaining professional. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, and willing to take time to explain specifics of any question we might ask. Bridget is always responsive to our inquiries, and Joe is quick to contact us whenever we have a question or concern. Joe makes sure that we meet face to face periodically to review our insurance needs. We are more than pleased with the service Joe has offered over the years, and would recommend him to anyone seeking coverage for their property."
Profile photo of Mark Hill

Mark Hill

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hill
"At first the insurance agency that I talked to said I don't have a deductible when my truck was done being repaired they told me I had a deductible to pay so I went to my agent in town and they helped me out they got it waved for me thanks again"
Profile photo of Lindsay Rochefort

Lindsay Rochefort

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Rochefort
"Bridget Holder is the best to work with! Super responsive and always willing to go about and beyond! Love working with the Joe Munie team!"
Profile photo of Lana rose

Lana rose

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana rose
"Very helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Patty McCallla

Patty McCallla

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty McCallla
"Getting the insurance for my little truck was a breeze. Alisha Stephens helped me out. Everyone at this office is so nice and helpful. Get your quote today!"
Profile photo of Bella BreakDown

Bella BreakDown

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella BreakDown
"Alisha was super helpful when quoting me and my husband for life insurance. Looking forward to starting my policy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jordan Emmons

Jordan Emmons

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Emmons
"If you're looking for a good car insurance at the cheapest rates around. Go inside and talk to the ladies, they'll get you right!!!! Amazing owner, definitely saved me money and time!!! Don't wait call now and get a quote!!! Big J 5/6/24."
Profile photo of Choki Tam-Ferguson

Choki Tam-Ferguson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Choki Tam-Ferguson
"I want to give a huge shout-out to Alisha Stephens, who went above and beyond to ensure we get the homeowner and auto insurance in on time. She took into consideration of the time zone difference and voluntarily worked past operation hours to fine tone the details of our quotes. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a local insurance agent in the area."
Profile photo of Sabrina

Sabrina

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina
"Best insurance company I have ever went through. Got me an incredible rate. When I have an issues it’s resolved in a timely manner. 10/10 will recommend."
Profile photo of JR Munie

JR Munie

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JR Munie
"Cannot go wrong with State Farm. Cannot go wrong with this agency. Knowledgeable, professional, and caring."
Profile photo of spencer flannery

spencer flannery

April 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by spencer flannery
"They quoted me at a price then 2 months later it doubled then they told me there was nothing they could do and the older lady who answers the phone is very sparky and lazy. Does the bare minimum to keep her job im sure .very unhelpful"
Profile photo of Dan Gill

Dan Gill

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Gill
"Haeleh Midili has been extremely helpful each time I have contacted the office. My wife and I just moved to Michigan and she was extremely helpful in getting all of insurance needs taken care of. Today, I received notice that our insurance had been cancelled due to an oversight somewhere in the process. Haeleh took care of this issue very quickly. It’s awesome to work with someone that is quick to respond and knows how to resolve any problems."
Profile photo of Jasmine Sawicki

Jasmine Sawicki

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Sawicki
"I had the most wonderful experience through this office! I was helped by Hayla and she was so kind, so patient, willing to work through everything with me, and I will only go through her, she was that amazing"
Profile photo of Taylor Cronenwett

Taylor Cronenwett

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Cronenwett
"Haeleh is amazing ! Super friendly, prompt, and helpful ! The staff at this office overall has great communication, and the best rates for insurance ! Thank you ! :)"
Profile photo of sabrina aull

sabrina aull

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sabrina aull
"Lacey Rios goes above and beyond. Thanks for being awesome!"