Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jasmine Sawicki

Jasmine Sawicki

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Sawicki
"I had the most wonderful experience through this office! I was helped by Hayla and she was so kind, so patient, willing to work through everything with me, and I will only go through her, she was that amazing"
Profile photo of Taylor Cronenwett

Taylor Cronenwett

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Cronenwett
"Haeleh is amazing ! Super friendly, prompt, and helpful ! The staff at this office overall has great communication, and the best rates for insurance ! Thank you ! :)"
Profile photo of sabrina aull

sabrina aull

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sabrina aull
"Lacey Rios goes above and beyond. Thanks for being awesome!"
Profile photo of Savannah Rios

Savannah Rios

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Rios
"Lacey Rios provides great advice and allowed a collaborative environment for my family. I highly recommend her if you’re in the market for her services."
Profile photo of Nick Cornstubble

Nick Cornstubble

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Cornstubble
"Lacey Rios is a amazing agent and so helpful with all highly recommended"
Profile photo of Tammey Sorenson

Tammey Sorenson

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammey Sorenson
"Joe Munie is an excellent agent. He gave us good advice years ago that eventually helped us not lose everything when we were sued for an auto accident. We have been with State Farm for over 25 years and are very pleased with them and our agent, Joe. I would highly recommend this office and agent to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kandice Cook

Kandice Cook

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandice Cook
"Lacey is the one to ask for! We absolutely love her and the rest of their knowledgeable team!"
Profile photo of El E

El E

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by El E
"Very good understanding people. I like their bundles."
Profile photo of Zaine Caudill

Zaine Caudill

May 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Zaine Caudill
"I've had the worst experiences with this state farm, they have THEE RUDEST FEMALES that work there! Also, EVERY month my insurance was going up and down without notice, so I'd have to call to find out what was going on with my policies. Annoying. I'll NEVER go through this state farm AGAIN!!!! HIGHLY DON'T RECOMMEND."
Profile photo of Tony Casarez (Tonya)

Tony Casarez (Tonya)

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Casarez (Tonya)
"Joe Munie State Farm team went above and beyond for me. They made the start up process so quick and easy. I got the lowest rates. I would recommend this wonderful team to everyone!"
Profile photo of Bailey Davenport

Bailey Davenport

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Davenport
"I called the day before my prior insurance plan expired hoping to get set up with state farm with no lapse in coverage. I was bracing myself to talk with annoyed agents, rightfully frustrated by my lack of foresight and planning, but instead I was greeted with a team of enthusiastic, helpful people who didn't say anything about my last-minute scramble. Instead, they seemed genuinely excited and appreciative that I'd called and got everything worked out for me right away. And if that wasn't enough, I'll be paying way less for auto insurance now with much better coverage than I had before, thanks to Lacey. So excited to have found my way here!"
Profile photo of Dennis Benstead

Dennis Benstead

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Benstead
"I went to get car insurance I got car insurance from them they are like family so if you need car insurance come on down and see them you will be like family too them"
Profile photo of Shawn Havens

Shawn Havens

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Havens
"The crew that Joe has there is AMAZING!! they saved me much more then I thought was possible. I was in the market for a new vehicle and switched insurance between a couple vehicles before I finally decided on the one I was going to buy. I figured the frustration would start but was absolutely opposite then that. They understood and was more then willing to do there part every step of the way. When I need/needed paperwork emailed to either the dealer or myself, they were more then happy to assist and was done within just couple of minutes. I wont switch but do recommend anybody else to at least look into what they can offer for you."
Profile photo of Amanda Young

Amanda Young

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Young
"They are very helpful🥰 I would recommend Joe Munie to anyone. And very explanatory."
Profile photo of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Miller
"I am new to Michigan and it is scary changing insurances, homes, etc. I called an insurance company that put me off for a week. I called Joe Munie's office and Lacey had me set with home insurance within 1/2 hour!"
Profile photo of Walt Branham

Walt Branham

September 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Walt Branham
"Computers were slow"
Profile photo of Cassandra Trevino

Cassandra Trevino

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Trevino
"My husband and I want to give a shout out specifically to Lacey Rios at the Dettman location in Jackson Michigan! She is freaking awesome! Great attitude and personality she makes getting insurance fun ,fast and understandable! Highly recommend seeing her! Carlos and Cassandra Trevino!"
Profile photo of Ronald Earley

Ronald Earley

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Earley
"very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Nikay Stock

Nikay Stock

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikay Stock
"I recommend this place to everyone lacey was very helpful for all my needs successfully and fast she was very polite I highly recommend her to everyone you won't be disappointed"
Profile photo of Arittia Beebe

Arittia Beebe

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arittia Beebe
"Been with you all 15 year if not longer love my help here"
Profile photo of Shawn Swichtenberg

Shawn Swichtenberg

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Swichtenberg
"Joe has always worked with me. Price is not bad. Even made sure I was covered for what I wanted."
Profile photo of Dominique Williams

Dominique Williams

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Williams
"Absolutely wonderful service! Lacey answered all of my questions thoroughly and worked with me to have a policy that fits. I really appreciate the great service!"
Profile photo of Brandon Meade

Brandon Meade

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Meade
"I got a great deal on everything they did for me"
Profile photo of Sandy Afanador

Sandy Afanador

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Afanador
"Lacey was very helpful and went above and beyond I appreciate all the help"
Profile photo of Bob Munie

Bob Munie

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Munie
"I was with State Farm for over 70 years, now I do not drive. Greatest insurance company I ever worked with. The agents are what makes the difference, hands down. I have never been with an agent who wasn't top notch. The Munie Agency is by far the best around."